Van Richter Records Palm Springs, California

Van Richter Records was formed in 1993 in San Diego California by long time loyal fans of Industrial Music . Our mission is to develop the careers of the leading Artists in the Industrial music genre. The top priority of Van Richter continues to be "quality not quantity" Our roster includes - Testify, The Fair Sex, Plastic Noise Experience, Sielwolf, Girls Under Glass & Underwater Pilots ... more

contact / help

Contact Van Richter Records

Streaming and
Download help